Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Roomba Indoor Air Quality Monitoring /wiki/indoor-air-quality-mapping 10 months ago by warren 48 1,437,442 8
Mailing lists /lists 11 months ago by liz 262 567,121 11
The Public Laboratory /home over 2 years ago by warren 59 390,781 2
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer almost 3 years ago by warren 139 364,452 19
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera almost 3 years ago by warren 105 243,111 13
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping 10 months ago by stevie 123 151,589 3
OpenHour /openhour 9 months ago by warren 687 141,465 27
Foldable Spectrometry Starter Kit /wiki/foldable-spec over 1 year ago by warren 42 125,612 18
Thermal photography /wiki/thermal-photography almost 2 years ago by warren 68 96,658 5
Spectral Workbench usage /wiki/spectral-workbench-usage over 1 year ago by warren 51 82,943 14
Infragram /wiki/infragram about 1 year ago by warren 112 77,969 13
Video Spectrometer Construction /wiki/video-spectrometer-construction almost 6 years ago by warren 51 75,039 5
Desktop Spectrometry Kit /wiki/dsk over 3 years ago by warren 47 59,249 11
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 almost 2 years ago by warren 77 56,143 16
MapKnitter /wiki/mapknitter about 1 year ago by warren 34 53,096 6
Smartphone spectrometer /wiki/smartphone-spectrometer about 2 years ago by amandah 29 52,721 7
New York City /wiki/new-york-city 9 months ago by Bronwen 132 52,178 2
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast over 2 years ago by stevie 122 52,035 2
Spectral Workbench /wiki/spectral-workbench over 1 year ago by warren 38 47,637 9
Kite-Balloon Hybrid /wiki/kite-balloon-hybrid over 1 year ago by warren 46 46,259 7
The PLOTS Archive /archive over 7 years ago by warren 10 44,637 2
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi about 1 year ago by warren 26 43,064 12
Balloon Mapping Materials /wiki/balloon-mapping-materials over 2 years ago by liz 36 42,557 -1
Welcome to Public Lab /getting-started over 1 year ago by warren 107 41,089 23
NDVI from the PLOTS near infrared camera /wiki/ndvi-plots-ir-kit over 3 years ago by cfastie 35 40,111 4
Wetlands Toolkit /wiki/wetlands-toolkit over 3 years ago by gretchengehrke 19 38,644 6
Balloon Mapping Kit /wiki/balloon-mapping-kit about 5 years ago by warren 19 38,268 3
Open Water /wiki/open-water over 2 years ago by klie 122 37,342 12
Barnraising /barnraising 11 months ago by stevie 684 36,505 29
Dashboard /dashboard over 7 years ago by warren 10 36,025 0