This is a testing site only. See the live Public Lab site here »


Agriculture

The processes used in cultivation through small and large scale agriculture can be monitored for how they affect our landscapes, water, and soil. ###Check out projects on Public Lab related to agriculture: - [Five Borough Farm](https://publiclab.org/wiki/5bf) - [Notes on iFarm ](https://publiclab.org/notes/dorncox/4-23-2013/ifarm-imaging-agricultural-research-and-management-field-day) _Lead image from @cfastie's [work](/notes/cfastie/04-26-2013/middlebury-meetup)_ ###Recent questions [questions:agriculture] ###Monitoring methods and related wiki pages: [wikis:agriculture] ###Recent research and activities: [notes:agriculture] ...

Follow
Learn more »

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
CAFO /wiki/cafo about 2 years ago by stevie 3 96 0
Topics /wiki/topics over 1 year ago by liz 16 140 1
Assess Turbidity in Water /wiki/turbidity over 2 years ago by liz 13 1,873 2
Water Sampling /wiki/water-sampling over 4 years ago by warren 2 1,104 2
Aerial Photography /wiki/aerial-photography almost 5 years ago by liz 19 1,439 3
Photo Monitoring /wiki/photo-monitoring over 4 years ago by stevie 45 907 2
Multispectral imaging /wiki/multispectral-imaging about 5 years ago by warren 7 5,466 4
KAPtery Aerial Rigs /wiki/kaptery-aerial-rigs almost 5 years ago by cfastie 4 1,031 10
Idea:80%COMPLETED-SAP project (Smart Agriculture Payload) /wiki/idea-80-completed-sap-project-smart-agriculture-payload over 6 years ago by Mohamed 3 444 1
Pole Mapping /wiki/pole-mapping almost 2 years ago by warren 15 1,157 0
DustDuino /wiki/dustduino almost 4 years ago by warren 26 5,277 7
Particle Sensing /wiki/particle-sensing over 3 years ago by warren 25 2,287 5
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle about 4 years ago by warren 100 4,202 22
Infragram /wiki/infragram over 1 year ago by liz 116 14,064 18
Air Column Monitor /wiki/air-column-monitor almost 9 years ago by liz 10 3,720 1
Electronic Hydrogen Sulfide Sensors /wiki/hydrogen-sulfide-sensor almost 4 years ago by warren 63 2,512 3
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi about 2 years ago by stevie 27 10,221 11
Kite-Balloon Hybrid /wiki/kite-balloon-hybrid almost 4 years ago by warren 46 3,213 7
Stereo Camera /wiki/stereo-camera about 9 years ago by mathew 19 1,517 -1
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping about 3 years ago by stevie 123 11,832 9