Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
OpenHour /openhour 4 months ago by warren 687 141,465 27
Barnraising /barnraising 6 months ago by stevie 684 36,505 29
Sandbox /wiki/sandbox 5 months ago by liz 534 6,965 4
Mailing lists /lists 6 months ago by liz 262 567,121 11
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers 12 months ago by stevie 228 52,388 33
Media /media 8 months ago by Shannon 209 8,181 1
Community Science Forum /forum 4 months ago by joyofsoy 171 28,089 8
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 4 months ago by read_holman 165 61,335 16
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 17 days ago by warren 143 18,487 11
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer over 2 years ago by warren 139 364,452 19
New York City /wiki/new-york-city 4 months ago by Bronwen 132 52,178 2
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit over 1 year ago by warren 132 34,237 8
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping 5 months ago by stevie 123 151,589 3
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast about 2 years ago by stevie 122 52,035 2
Open Water /wiki/open-water about 2 years ago by klie 122 37,342 12
How Public Lab is Funded /wiki/how-we-are-funded 8 months ago by warren 116 36,893 5
Barnstars /wiki/barnstars 6 months ago by liz 113 15,996 8
About Public Lab /about 7 months ago by Shannon 112 29,169 18
Infragram /wiki/infragram 9 months ago by warren 112 77,969 13
Welcome to Public Lab /getting-started about 1 year ago by warren 107 41,089 23
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera over 2 years ago by warren 105 243,111 13
Donate /donate about 1 year ago by Shannon 103 7,337 14
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle over 1 year ago by warren 100 27,319 22
The Barnraiser /wiki/the-barnraiser 8 months ago by warren 96 2,960 5
Meeting Notes /wiki/meeting-notes over 6 years ago by warren 94 10,252 2
Frac Sand /wiki/frac-sand almost 2 years ago by warren 94 2,832 3
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras over 1 year ago by warren 91 54,983 9
Introduction to Particulate Matter /wiki/pm 8 months ago by liz 86 4,859 5
Urban Waters Mapping, NOLA /wiki/urban-waters-mapping-nola about 2 years ago by stevie 84 7,504 4
community development /wiki/community-development 6 months ago by liz 84 4,496 2