Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
OpenHour /openhour 10 months ago by warren 687 141,465 27
Barnraising /barnraising 12 months ago by stevie 684 36,505 29
Sandbox /wiki/sandbox 11 months ago by liz 534 6,965 4
Mailing lists /lists 12 months ago by liz 262 567,121 11
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers over 1 year ago by stevie 228 3,186 33
Media /media about 1 year ago by Shannon 209 8,181 1
Community Science Forum /forum 10 months ago by joyofsoy 171 28,089 8
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 10 months ago by read_holman 165 5,618 16
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 5 months ago by warren 147 2,053 10
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer almost 3 years ago by warren 139 364,452 19
New York City /wiki/new-york-city 10 months ago by Bronwen 132 52,178 2
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit almost 2 years ago by warren 132 34,237 8
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping 11 months ago by stevie 123 151,589 3
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast over 2 years ago by stevie 122 52,035 2
Open Water /wiki/open-water over 2 years ago by klie 122 37,342 12
How Public Lab is Funded /wiki/how-we-are-funded about 1 year ago by warren 116 2,602 5
Barnstars /wiki/barnstars 12 months ago by liz 113 15,996 8
About Public Lab /about about 1 year ago by Shannon 112 29,169 18
Infragram /wiki/infragram about 1 year ago by warren 112 77,969 13
Welcome to Public Lab /getting-started over 1 year ago by warren 107 41,089 23
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera about 3 years ago by warren 105 243,111 13
Donate /donate over 1 year ago by Shannon 103 7,337 14
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle almost 2 years ago by warren 100 27,319 22
The Barnraiser /wiki/the-barnraiser about 1 year ago by warren 96 2,960 5
Meeting Notes /wiki/meeting-notes almost 7 years ago by warren 94 10,252 2
Frac Sand /wiki/frac-sand over 2 years ago by warren 94 2,832 3
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras almost 2 years ago by warren 91 3,959 9
Introduction to Particulate Matter /wiki/pm about 1 year ago by liz 86 1,390 5
Urban Waters Mapping, NOLA /wiki/urban-waters-mapping-nola over 2 years ago by stevie 84 7,504 4
community development /wiki/community-development about 1 year ago by liz 84 4,496 2