Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Board of Directors /wiki/board 7 months ago by Shannon 29 3,686 98
Waste /wiki/waste over 2 years ago by wward1400 22 5,487 66
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers about 1 year ago by stevie 228 3,183 33
Barnraising /barnraising 8 months ago by stevie 684 36,505 29
OpenHour /openhour 6 months ago by warren 687 141,465 27
Welcome to Public Lab /getting-started about 1 year ago by warren 107 41,089 23
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle over 1 year ago by warren 100 27,319 22
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer over 2 years ago by warren 139 364,452 19
Coqui conductivity sensor /wiki/coqui about 1 year ago by warren 40 11,858 19
About Public Lab /about 9 months ago by Shannon 112 29,169 18
Foldable Spectrometry Starter Kit /wiki/foldable-spec over 1 year ago by warren 42 125,612 18
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 6 months ago by read_holman 165 5,615 16
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 over 1 year ago by warren 77 56,143 16
Donate /donate about 1 year ago by Shannon 103 7,337 14
Spectral Workbench usage /wiki/spectral-workbench-usage about 1 year ago by warren 51 82,943 14
Developers /wiki/developers 8 months ago by warren 75 20,612 14
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera over 2 years ago by warren 105 243,111 13
Infragram /wiki/infragram 11 months ago by warren 112 77,969 13
Open Pipe Kit /wiki/open-pipe-kit almost 2 years ago by rjstatic 60 6,466 13
Indoor Air Quality Monitoring & Mitigation /wiki/indoor-air-quality-monitoring over 3 years ago by liz 48 9,187 13
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi 12 months ago by warren 26 43,064 12
Open Water /wiki/open-water over 2 years ago by klie 122 37,342 12
Infragram Point & Shoot /wiki/infragram-point-shoot over 1 year ago by warren 41 13,244 12
Stories from the Public Lab community /wiki/stories almost 3 years ago by warren 47 3,912 12
Public Lab Fellows Program /wiki/fellows 7 months ago by stevie 33 18,770 12
Kits Initiative /wiki/kits about 1 year ago by liz 80 5,080 11
Events /events 7 months ago by stevie 66 13,037 11
Mailing lists /lists 8 months ago by liz 262 567,121 11
Desktop Spectrometry Kit /wiki/dsk over 3 years ago by warren 47 59,249 11
Potentiostat /wiki/potentiostat about 2 years ago by dwheeler 31 31,312 11