Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Make a Public Lab spectrometer /wiki/economist over 1 year ago by warren 28 30,230 1
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer over 2 years ago by warren 139 364,452 19
Spectrometry /wiki/spectrometry 8 months ago by warren 57 31,644 9
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera over 2 years ago by warren 105 243,111 13
Foldable Spectrometry Starter Kit /wiki/foldable-spec over 1 year ago by warren 42 125,612 18
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 over 1 year ago by warren 77 56,143 16
Infragram /wiki/infragram 9 months ago by warren 112 77,969 13
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping 5 months ago by stevie 123 151,589 3
Video Spectrometer Construction /wiki/video-spectrometer-construction over 5 years ago by warren 51 75,039 5
Spectral Workbench usage /wiki/spectral-workbench-usage about 1 year ago by warren 51 82,943 14
Lego Spectrometer /wiki/lego-spectrometer about 1 year ago by warren 12 6,161 6
Water Quality Sensor /wiki/water-quality-sensor over 5 years ago by Dana 6 42,876 3
Smartphone spectrometer /wiki/smartphone-spectrometer over 1 year ago by amandah 29 52,721 7
MapKnitter /wiki/mapknitter 10 months ago by warren 34 53,096 6
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 4 months ago by read_holman 165 61,335 16
Papercraft Spectrometer Intro Kit /wiki/papercraft-spectrometer 5 months ago by warren 11 5,359 3
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi 10 months ago by warren 26 43,064 12
Kits Initiative /wiki/kits about 1 year ago by liz 80 34,129 11
Potentiostat /wiki/potentiostat almost 2 years ago by dwheeler 31 31,312 11
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit over 1 year ago by warren 132 34,237 8
Hydrogen Balloons /wiki/hydrogen-balloons over 6 years ago by mathew 6 24,754 2
Contact /wiki/contact 8 months ago by Shannon 16 36,785 2
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras over 1 year ago by warren 91 54,983 9
Stories from the Public Lab community /wiki/stories almost 3 years ago by warren 47 30,047 12
DustDuino /wiki/dustduino over 1 year ago by warren 26 29,484 8
Board of Directors /wiki/board 5 months ago by Shannon 29 1,802,897 98
555 Conductivity Meter /wiki/555-conductivity-meter over 4 years ago by warren 7 17,049 4
Funding sources for science teachers /wiki/funding-sources-for-science-teachers about 4 years ago by JSummers 4 10,374 0
Spectral Workbench /wiki/spectral-workbench over 1 year ago by warren 38 47,637 9
Spectral Workbench calibration /wiki/spectral-workbench-calibration over 1 year ago by Elizabeth 35 34,402 8