Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Roomba Indoor Air Quality Monitoring /wiki/indoor-air-quality-mapping 7 months ago by warren 48 1,437,442 8
Mailing lists /lists 8 months ago by liz 262 567,121 11
The Public Laboratory /home over 2 years ago by warren 59 390,781 2
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer over 2 years ago by warren 139 364,452 19
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera over 2 years ago by warren 105 243,111 13
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping 7 months ago by stevie 123 151,589 3
OpenHour /openhour 6 months ago by warren 687 141,465 27
Foldable Spectrometry Starter Kit /wiki/foldable-spec over 1 year ago by warren 42 125,612 18
Thermal photography /wiki/thermal-photography over 1 year ago by warren 68 96,658 5
Spectral Workbench usage /wiki/spectral-workbench-usage about 1 year ago by warren 51 82,943 14
Infragram /wiki/infragram 11 months ago by warren 112 77,969 13
Video Spectrometer Construction /wiki/video-spectrometer-construction over 5 years ago by warren 51 75,039 5
Desktop Spectrometry Kit /wiki/dsk over 3 years ago by warren 47 59,249 11
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 over 1 year ago by warren 77 56,143 16
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras over 1 year ago by warren 91 54,983 9
MapKnitter /wiki/mapknitter 12 months ago by warren 34 53,096 6
Smartphone spectrometer /wiki/smartphone-spectrometer almost 2 years ago by amandah 29 52,721 7
New York City /wiki/new-york-city 6 months ago by Bronwen 132 52,178 2
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast about 2 years ago by stevie 122 52,035 2
Spectral Workbench /wiki/spectral-workbench over 1 year ago by warren 38 47,637 9
Kite-Balloon Hybrid /wiki/kite-balloon-hybrid about 1 year ago by warren 46 46,259 7
The PLOTS Archive /archive about 7 years ago by warren 10 44,637 2
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi 12 months ago by warren 26 43,064 12
Water Quality Sensor /wiki/water-quality-sensor over 5 years ago by Dana 6 42,877 3
Balloon Mapping Materials /wiki/balloon-mapping-materials about 2 years ago by liz 36 42,557 -1
Welcome to Public Lab /getting-started about 1 year ago by warren 107 41,089 23
NDVI from the PLOTS near infrared camera /wiki/ndvi-plots-ir-kit over 3 years ago by cfastie 35 40,111 4
Wetlands Toolkit /wiki/wetlands-toolkit over 3 years ago by gretchengehrke 19 38,644 6
Balloon Mapping Kit /wiki/balloon-mapping-kit almost 5 years ago by warren 19 38,268 3
Open Water /wiki/open-water over 2 years ago by klie 122 37,342 12