Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Public Lab supports community investigations /wiki/public-lab-supports-community-investigations about 6 years ago by liz 3 2,113 1
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers 12 months ago by stevie 228 52,388 33
2011 PLOTS NYC Summit /wiki/2011-plots-nyc-summit almost 8 years ago by Shannon 17 3,771 2
2011 Harvard GCA Conference /wiki/2011-harvard-gca-conference about 8 years ago by warren 2 4,125 2
2011-2012 Staff Job Descriptions /wiki/2011-2012-staff-job-descriptions over 7 years ago by Shannon 3 1,280 0
Barnraising /barnraising 6 months ago by stevie 684 36,505 29
2013 organizer call schedule and moderators /wiki/2012-organizer-call-schedule-and-moderators almost 5 years ago by liz 9 2,988 0
2013 Barn Raising: Cocodrie, Louisiana /wiki/2013-barn-raising-cocodrie-louisiana over 5 years ago by warren 4 2,363 2
2013 Slideshow: Public Lab's year in review /wiki/2013-slideshow about 5 years ago by warren 52 7,494 5
2013 WinterCamp: New Orleans and Cocodrie, LA /wiki/2013-wintercamp-new-orleans-and-cocodrie-la about 6 years ago by mathew 12 4,154 -1
2014 State of the Map Sprint at Red Cross /wiki/2014-state-of-the-map-sprint-at-red-cross almost 5 years ago by willie 1 650 0
2015 Regional Barnraising /wiki/2015-regional-barnraising almost 3 years ago by liz 10 2,736 2
3d Mapping /wiki/3d-mapping almost 6 years ago by warren 3 4,571 1
555 Conductivity Meter /wiki/555-conductivity-meter over 4 years ago by warren 7 17,049 4
Five Borough Farm /wiki/5bf about 4 years ago by liz 12 6,675 2
A Catalogue of Civic Open Hardware Projects /wiki/a-catalogue-of-civic-open-hardware-projects about 3 years ago by tomasdiez 25 4,548 4
Victoria Bedford, Mehak Anwar, Virginia Vincent A Salty Scandal: /wiki/a-salty-scandal about 4 years ago by vvincent 6 863 0
About Public Lab /about 7 months ago by Shannon 112 29,169 18
Activities /wiki/activities about 1 year ago by sagarpreet 24 4,292 6
Activity Categories /wiki/activity-categories over 2 years ago by gretchengehrke 3 664 1
activity-template /wiki/activity-template over 1 year ago by warren 1 79 2
Balloon Mapping kit orders /wiki/advance-kit-orders almost 6 years ago by Becki 12 7,679 1
Advanced Grids /wiki/advanced-grids about 1 year ago by warren 1 193 0
advocacy-initiative /wiki/advocacy-initiative about 4 years ago by liz 1 613 0
Aerial Imagery in the Public Domain /wiki/aerial-imagery-in-the-public-domain over 1 year ago by stevie 17 5,206 7
Aerial Photography /wiki/aerial-photography about 2 years ago by liz 19 1,488 4
aerial-mapping /wiki/aerial-mapping almost 2 years ago by warren 1 8 0
Affiliates /wiki/affiliates over 5 years ago by warren 8 1,920 1
africa /wiki/africa about 3 years ago by liz 3 840 0
Air /wiki/air about 1 year ago by liz 4 646 2